Publisher dashboard now available for all users

Upcoming e-Meet on ‘How to Achieve Operational Excellence through Visual Analytics (ML Model Deployment. Visual Analytics. ROA)’

Date & Time:

13th May 2021 @ 3 pm CET  |  8 am CST

14th May 2021 @ 1.30 pm SGT  |  11 am IST

Learn How to Extract Value out of Process Data, Deploy Machine Learning Models, and Achieve Operational Excellence through advanced visualization of your Process Data.

Link to Register : https://dataanalytics.tridiagonal.com/how-to-achieve-operational-excellence-through-visual-analytics/

Meet our experts and get insights into Advanced Visualization and Analytics examples and how Machine learning models should be deployed. The Analytics E-meet shall also showcase advanced solutions with  case studies.

Who should attend:

  • Process R&D Heads
  • Production / Operations Head
  • Maintenance Heads
  • Plant heads
  • Technology leaders
  • Data Science leaders
  • Data Analysts

Link to Register : https://dataanalytics.tridiagonal.com/how-to-achieve-operational-excellence-through-visual-analytics/

You may also like these