Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Leaked online

Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War LEAKS: Release Date, Beta, Gameplay, Trailer, Teasers, Warzone, Multiplayer, Zombies, Campaign And Everything You Need To Know
Call of Duty

New COD game series news is leaked online and it will be called Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War.

Today 26 Aug player will enjoy the worlwide launch of Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War. timezone are listed as above

  • 10:30 AM PT
  • 1:30 PM ET
  • 6:30 PM BST
  • 7:30 PM CEST

here are the leaked features and details

  • Two Factions: CIA vs Spetsnaz
  • EKIA is back, like Black Ops 4 (which is kill involvements rather than getting the final kill)
  • Boots on the ground movement is similar to Black Ops 4 and has sliding. There is also a form of slide cancelling.
  • Health is at 150 like Black Ops 4, but TTK is faster than BO4
  • Full auto health regeneration; meaning no manual Stim regeneration
  • “Strong” SBMM like in MW
  • Normal Mini-map
  • Dead Silence is a perk
  • Field Upgrades are back, the following known:
    • Trophy System
    • Proximity Mine
  • Two maps are known (one is a Miami club setting & Desert open map that has ammo crates)
  • Ground War: A 12v12 Ground War map with three ships that are connected with zip-lines
  • Swimming mechanics are back (just like in Black Ops 3 & 4)
  • There are no specialists in Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War
  • Scorestreaks are returning with a twist. they work with a multiplier for killstreaks.
  • Known streaks so far include:
    • UAV
    • VTOL
    • Chopper Gunner
    • Cruise Missle
    • Napalm Strike
    • Artillery Strike
  • Modes:
    • Hardpoint (arrow now show the next HP)
    • Kill Confirmed,
    • VIP (similar safeguard)
    • Ground War
  • There are no specialists
  • CONFIRMED GUNS:
    • ARs: M16-A2, AK5
    • SMG: An uzi-style gun, MP5, AK74u
    • Additional: Type 63, Stoner 63, Type 15, Colt Commando
    • Sniper: M40
  • LOADOUTS AND ATTACHMENTS
    • Similar to BO4, not as many options as MW
    • There’s a hybrid Pick 10 and MW-style where you still get 5 attachments on all guns.
    • Three perks (one that can add extra attachments)

if you wish to know more about the Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War we recommed follwoing below users and channel

How to Pre order

Users can pre order the game from below links

Links will be updated soon

About the Author

Leave a Reply

Related Posts